To me you are perfect in my dreams

To me you are Sherlock and I am your Irine

To me you are perfect with all your flaws

To me your hair is not so soft and yet supple to hold

To me your eyes are blurred and sharp

To me your farm nose is the best of it all

To me your smile is wicked and sweet

To me your heart is cold and lit

To me your arms are strong and safe

To me your touch is gentle and wild

To me your hugs are warm and nice

To me your presence is bliss and bloom

To me your departure is full of loot

To me you shall always matter, even when I fade from your cells

To me you were a beginning of a freaky dream, I love it and I shall keep, whatever it brings

Leave a Reply

