Let the demon depart

Why can’t you deal with your demons?

Why are you so scared?

Why don’t you accept things as they are?

Why do you have to create a flair?

Why are you afraid of what can go wrong?

Why can’t you try and live in what you got?

You have lived more than me, you have seen more than I have.

You have experiences far beyond words can define, or I can get.

Then why can’t so much knowledge impart some courage to take me in?

I come with destruction and storm and thunder. I am a chaos of the highest clause.

Yet I assure the journey will be worth the pain. I will wait for ever as I have waited so long.

All I ask in return is for you to grow up and cherish reality!

One day we will meet, and you will forget all the wrongs we both did!

Leave a Reply

