Perfect Conversation

One day we will meet again. Life comes full circle. I will wait till then. I will grow, and cherish life without you. I will learn and explore and live, waiting for you to come to me someday.

I want you to be my last touch. I want you to be mine once. I will wait till my last breath. As I believe what is meant to be shall be. And we are meant to stay. Souls recognize each other. You of course are pretty naive.

One day, maybe after we have lived our lives. Done our duties and survived. Maybe that day we will meet again and live together happily.
Till then I have tonnes to do and miles to go before we meet again.

Leave a Reply

