Elfie 

Million dollar smile broke my heart again. 

How does he manages I have no clue, maybe I let him do it or maybe he knows how to.

He is love to me, he is the calm cold and yet to him I am non existent like I have been to all back and fro.

I met him first but maybe I had no impression as he met someone else later and now they are in this situation.

I want him to talk to me or atleast give me some direction but again its not his problem. I always fall for something that is not mine, which leads to this word publication.

Leave a Reply

