Broken

Immense pain grips me as I write tonight. The sad story of a lover never loved back. If it had happened once I would be OK. But it happens all the time. Every single time I ever thought I was getting into love. It was nothing more for someone else, just a mere lust to satiate.

I feel so left out. I feel so lost. What is it that I lack and can’t be taught. Am I too ugly, am I too much to take? Am I the only one who is not loved back by anyone she likes! 

I am  tired and exhausted, I seek love and I can’t fight anymore. I can’t beg or run behind. I seek love but love doesn’t want me. So maybe I will live broken forever. Without love or attention.

But this pain will forever stay. The only forever I will ever have.

Maybe its time to isolate.

Leave a Reply

